Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & friends – USA touring start

By February 17, 2018Uncategorized
New Worlds: Bill Murray, Jan Vogler & Friends, 2017, Copyright

We are looking forward to being on the road again with this wonderful project!
See the bundled dates below for the March and April tour through the Eastern and Southern USA.

Concert dates:

Fri, Mar 2, 7:00 p.m.: Mizner Park Amphitheater, Boca Raton, FL (Festival of the Arts Boca)

Sun, Mar 4, 8 p.m.: Kennedy Center, Washington, D.C.

Sun, Mar 18, 7:30 p.m.: Long Center for the Performing Arts, Austin, TX

Mon, Mar 19, 7:30 p.m.: Mahalia Jackson PAC, New Orleans, LA

Wed, Apr 4: Academy of Music, Philadelphia, PA

Thu, Apr 5: McCarter Theatre, Princeton, NJ

Fri, Apr 6: Hippodrome, Baltimore, MD

Sat, Apr 7: Heinz Hall for Performing Arts, Pittsburg, PA

Mon, Apr 9: Proctors Theatre, Schenectady, NY

Tue, Apr 10: Bushnell Theater, Hartford, CT

Wed, Apr 11: Kodak Hall at Eastman Theatre, Rochester, NY

Thu, Apr 12: Orpheum Theatre, Boston, MA

Sat, Apr 14: Winspear Opera House, Dallas, TX

Mon, Apr 16: Jones Hall, Houston, TX

Tue, Apr 17: Riverside Theatre, Milwaukee, WI

Wed, Apr 18: The Filmore, Detroit, MI

Thu, Apr 19: Chicago Theatre, Chicago, IL

Fri, Apr 20: Orpheum Theatre, Minneapolis, MN

Sun, Apr 22: The Hanover Theatre, Worcester, MA

Mon, Apr 23: Merrill Auditorium, Portland Maine, ME