Dorn Music GmbH & Co. KG

Address

Scheidestraße 9, D-30625 Hanover, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 470
Fax: +49 (0) 511 13 222 477

Email: info@dornmusic.com
http://www.dornmusic.com/

Tanja Dorn

Owner & President

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 475
Email: dorn@dornmusic.com

Fiona Orpin

Artist Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 472
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 619 663
Email: orpin@dornmusic.com

Susanne Schmieder

Artist Manager

on maternity leave

Ana de la Vega

Artist Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 478
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 2462 0453
Email: delavega@dornmusic.com

Clara Boege

Associate Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 474
Mobile: +49 (0) 179 74 198 34
Email: boege@dornmusic.com

Sarina Lux

Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 479
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 630 279
Email: lux@dornmusic.com

Bianca Dederding

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 471
Email: office@dornmusic.com

Dorn Music, LLC

Address

33 W60th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10023
USA

http://www.dornmusic.com

Tanja Dorn

Principal

Phone:  + 1 646 645 8274
Email: dorn@dornmusic.com

Anthony Acocella

Associate, Production and Artist Management

Phone: +1 646 920 2950
Email: acocella@dornmusic.com