Dorn Music GmbH & Co. KG

Address

Scheidestraße 9, D-30625 Hanover, Germany
Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 470
Fax: +49 (0) 511 13 222 477

Email: info@dornmusic.com
http://www.dornmusic.com/

Tanja Dorn

Owner & President

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 475
Email: dorn@dornmusic.com

Fiona Orpin

Artist Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 472
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 619 663
Email: orpin@dornmusic.com

Susanne Schmieder

Artist Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 473
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 619 889
Email: schmieder@dornmusic.com

Judit Stassak

Production Manager

Phone: +49 (0) 511 12 266 905
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 630 279
Email: stassak@dornmusic.com

Julia-Sophie Kober

Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 478
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 24 620 453
Email: kober@dornmusic.com

Clara Boege

Assistant

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 474
Mobile: +49 (0) 179 74 198 34
Email: boege@dornmusic.com

Bianca Dederding

Office Management

Phone: +49 (0) 511 13 222 471
Email: office@dornmusic.com